Bobby Moore…

: The Definitive Biography – a discount to my loyal readers

Having recently read Bobby Moores definitive biography, by Bobby’s close friend, Jeff Powell – I feel like I have got to know so much more about the man we all hold so close to our hearts.

An incredible human being was Bobby, and to get to know the real man, which was this book offers was a real pleasure.

To all you West Ham fans that haven’t already read this I urge you to. This was a book I could not put down, and I know I will read it again – something I’m already looking forward to doing.

As a thank you to my readers I have arranged with Biteback Publishing a discount for you all.

Simply click on the link below and use the promotional code ‘rugrid’ – and you can purchase this book for just £6.89

https://www.therobsonpress.com/promotions

IMG_1054.JPG

Leave a Reply

