Song planning to stay

Alex Song has revealed that he plans to stay in England following his season long loan spell with West Ham, with many fans hoping a deal can be reached for the influential midfielder to sign for the club on a permanent basis.

When asked by Sky Sports where his future lies Song replied ”I think my future will be here.

“My family, everyone is happy here. I’m very happy to come back to England.

“I’ve always said if I move from Barcelona, I’ll come to England and my future is here anyway. I just want to enjoy playing at the moment and we’ll see what is happening at the end of the season.”

IMG_1127.PNG

Leave a Reply

